|
|
|
|
|
|
|

Here are links to other photographers websites that have aided me in some way or that contain a great amount of very helpful information. I have learned from all of them, spoken with some and others have become friends. All are professionals that have excelled in this challenging field of professional photography and from each I have learned much and to each, thank you.

 

Ansel Adams - anseladams.com
Alain Briot - beautiful-landscape.com
John Fielder - johnfielder.com
Joe Farace - joefarace.com
Dan Heller - danheller.com
James Egbert - naturephotographynaturally.com
Jesse Speer - jessespeer.com
Nat Coalson - nathanielcoalson.com
Rich Voniski - voninski.com
Scott Bacon - baconphoto.com
Russel MacDonald - russmacdonaldphotos.com
Dave Black - daveblackphotography.com
David Muench - muenchphotography.com
Jack Dykinga - dykinga.com
John Marriott - wildernessprints.com
John Shaw - johnshawphoto.com
William Neill - williamneill.com
Jason Morgan - onlineartdemos.co.uk
Danny Steyn - dannysteyn.com
David Jones - davidjonesphotography.com

 


Colorado Wedding Vendors

These are some of the wedding vendors that have attended our workshops
or that we have met and trust to recommend to you.

Wedding & Event Planning

Kelli Crannell - HeresToYouWeddingsAndEvents.com

Officiants

Rev. Kent Robertson - revkent.com

Music

The Musical Leash - 93magic.com
Northern Colorado DJ - northerncoloradodj.com
NB Music Productions - nbmusicproductions.com
Quality Mobile Sound - qualitymobilesound.com
Performance Entertainment - franksinatrasite.com

Videography

Avatar Creative Services - avatarcreativeservices.com

Invitations / Favors / Accessories

Paper Designs by Misti - paperdesignsbymisti.com

Cakes

Denver Creative Cake Collection - denvercreativecakecollection.com
Child's Pastry Shop - childspastryshop.com

Venues

Boettcher Mansion - jeffco.us/boettcher
Coulter Lake Guest Ranch -
coulterlake.com

Wedding Marketing Resources

NOCO Creatives - NorthernColoradoCreatives.com
Wedding Marketing - Wedplan.net

 

 


Below are a collection of links to various resources that you will find helpful.

 

Photographer's Resources

Adobe - Lightroom and Photoshop
Photokit Sharpener
Spyder 2 - Monitor calibration
XritePhoto Webinars
Digital Camera Review
Digital Photography Review
Imaging Resource
Luminous Landscape
Nature Photographers of Colorado
Outdoor Photographer Magazine

 

National Parks Links

Arches National Park - Utah
Black Canyon of the Gunnison National Park - Colorado
Canyonlands National Park - Utah
Grand Teton National Park - Wyoming
Great Sand Dunes National Park and Preserve - Colorado
Rocky Mountain National Park - Colorado
Yellowstone National Park - Wyoming

 

Trip Planning Resources

National Geographic - Topographic maps
US Naval Observatory - Sun and moon data

 

 

If you want to be included in this list, you can add your site. I routinely check all inbound links using various search tools and will add your site here when I see it. You can also email me which will speed up the process. Thanks!